Leave Us a Review!

8 Reviews

Michelle Leigh Group is amazing to work with. I have closed over 10+ deals with her and she is the best in the business. Michelle is always willing to go the extra mile and I highly recommend using her for any of your mortgage needs!

Peter Kraemer - Sep 27, 2022

Michelle is absolutely the best hands down at what she does. Michelle stayed with us through every step of our refinance journey. She was also attentive and quickly to respond with any question or concerns we had. I would definitely recommend her to every family member and friend I know.

Iyanna - May 24, 2022

Michelle is unbelievable at her job! She makes the impossible, possible and went above and beyond to make sure me and my family got everything we needed quickly and smoothy. I highly suggest contacting her for all your real estate needs!

Sarah Dodge - Apr 10, 2022

Michelle is unbelievable at her job! She makes the impossible, possible and went above and beyond to make sure me and my family got everything we needed quickly and smoothy. I highly suggest contacting her for all your real estate needs!

Sarah Dodge - Apr 10, 2022

Michelle is such a professional. She is attentive to details and timelines which is key in any real estate transaction. Its hard to find a lender that really goes above & beyond, but I did with Michelle Leigh Group!!! She has closed 11 of my clients transactions to date and I couldn’t be more happy with the performance of everyone on her team. Five Stars for the Michelle Leigh Group. Anyone in need of Real Estate Loan give her a call she is the BEST….

Jennifer M - Jan 9, 2022

I have done 7 deals with Michelle Leigh Group and I have to say there is no other lender I would work with now that I have closed successfully with this group. Michelle Leigh Group works fast & efficient. What is really great is after I closed my first deal with them all my info was saved so now moving forward its a PSA, Appraisal, Title, & Insurance and we’re done. Michelle thank you for all you do to make my Real Estate business a successful one.

Paul D - Nov 3, 2021

I have worked with Michelle twice now and she is the Ultimate Professional and a great Lender! The speed at which she can close a loan is mind blowing. I would recommend her to anyone who needs money that doesn’t fit into the “normal box” for lending. Thank you, Michelle for all your work!

Stacey Rising - Oct 12, 2021

Michelle Leigh Group is amazing to work with. My loan was denied elsewhere and she got it done in 8 days and I was able to use the same appraisal saving me 700.00 Anyone that saves me money and gets the loan funded in days is now the only person I want to work with.

George P - May 27, 2021
Load More
X

Get in Touch

(857) 626-6645 400 Trade Center, Suite 5900
Woburn, Massachusetts 01801 NMLS# 9034903
    X Michelle Leigh Group LLC

    If you have any immediate questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call @ (857) 626-6645

    0%

    I agree to the following terms & conditions

    I hereby certify that the information given in my submission is complete and correct and is given for the purpose of potentially obtaining a mortgage loan and/or financial services applied for.